在全球范围内找到您的机会。

我们的办事处地点

为了使世界各地数百万消费者绽放更美好的笑容,我们在更多国家/地区提供更多的产品,以继续扩大我们在全球的影响力。此外,我们正在扩展运营业务并扩建设施,更好地支持全球客户。

北美洲

Align 全球总部位于美国加利福尼亚州圣何塞的硅谷中心。北美总部位于北卡罗来纳州罗利市。这两间办事处旗下都有着来自不同部门的员工,他们任职于销售部、市场营销部、研发部、IT 部、临床部、运营部、法律部、财务部和人力资源部门。我们销售团队的成员还遍布美国和加拿大,为我们的客户、医生及其患者提供出众的支持。

拉丁美洲和南美洲

拉丁美洲和南美洲的总部位于巴西圣保罗。我们在墨西哥城设有商业办事处,在圣何塞和哥斯达黎加设有治疗计划设施,并在墨西哥华雷斯设有先进的制造工厂。我们在拉丁美洲和南美洲拥有成千上万的员工,他们任职于销售部、市场营销部、临床手术部、法律部、人力资源部、财务部、制造部和 IT 部门。我们正在扩展该地区的业务,以帮助更多的医生进行数字化诊疗,并为患者提供隐适美系统的治疗。

欧洲、中东和俄罗斯

我们在欧洲、中东和俄罗斯的办事处是整个业务的商业和运营地。该地区的总部位于位于瑞士的罗特克鲁兹。我们为整个地区的牙医和正畸医生提供支持,确保他们可以为患者提供隐适美系统的治疗。我们最大的研发中心之一位于俄罗斯的莫斯科。

亚洲与太平洋地区

亚太地区的总部位于新加坡,设有销售部、市场营销部、IT 部、临床部、运营部、法律部、人力资源部和财务部门。Align 还在澳大利亚、中国、日本、韩国、新加坡、泰国、越南和印度设有办事处。此外,该地区还设有多个运营地点,包括在中国和日本的治疗计划中心以及在中国的制造工厂。

真实时刻。
真实 Align 员工。

观看世界各地的员工分享他们的个人时刻,这些时刻塑造了他们在Align的经验

观看更多视频   >

#在 Align 生活

在 Twitter 上关注我们 @AlignTechInc

互联互通

加入我们的人才社区,让我们知道您有兴趣为 Align 工作!

立即加入

Find your global opportunity.

Our locations

In order to provide millions of consumers around the world access to a better smile, we continue increasing our presence globally by making our products available in more countries. In addition, we are scaling and expanding our operations and facilities to better support our customers across the globe.

North America

Align’s global headquarters are in the heart of Silicon Valley in San Jose, California. Our North America headquarters is in Raleigh, North Carolina. Both of these locations are home to employees in a wide variety of roles across departments, including Sales, Marketing, R&D, IT, Clinical, Operations, Legal, Finance, and Human Resources. We also have sales team members located across the US and Canada to best support our customers, doctors, and their patients.

Latin and South America

Our Latin and South American headquarters is in São Paulo, Brazil. We have commercial offices in Mexico City, a treatment planning facility in San Jose, Costa Rica, and a state-of-the art fabrication facility in Juarez, Mexico. Our thousands of employees in Latin and South America are employed in Sales, Marketing, Clinical Operations, Legal, HR, Finance, Manufacturing and IT. We are expanding our business in the region to help more doctors digitize their practices and offer the Invisalign system to their patients.

Europe, Middle East and Russia

Our offices in Europe, Middle East and Russia serve as commercial and operations site for the entire business. The headquarters for the region is in Rotkreuz, Switzerland. Throughout the region, we offer support to dentists and orthodontics to ensure they can provide the Invisalign system to their patients. One of our biggest R&D centers is in Moscow, Russia.

Asia Pacific

Headquartered in Singapore, the Asia Pacific region has employees in Sales, Marketing, IT, Clinical, Operations, Legal, HR, and Finance. Align also has offices in Australia, China, Japan, Korea, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam and India. Additionally, the region also houses multiple operation sites, including Treatment Planning Centers in China and Japan and a manufacturing facility in China.

Real moments.
Real Align employees.

Watch employees around the world share their personal moments that have shaped their experience at Align

Watch more videos   >

#lifeatalign

Follow us on Twitter @AlignTechInc

Stay connected

Join our talent community and let us know you're interested in working for Align!

Join now